Stephanie Merica, NP
Nurse Practitioner (CMS) · Rochester, NY
At a glance
2365 S Clinton Ave Ste 100, Rochester, NY 14618-2663
NPPES record updated Nov 25, 2025. Public records can lag behind changes at a practice.
Before you call: a quick checklist
- Are you accepting new patients?
- Do you accept my specific insurance plan?
- Do you provide the service I need at this address?
- Do I need a referral, and what is the earliest appointment?
Insurance participation and appointment availability are not established by these public records.
Medicare & insurance
Insurance participation is not established by these public records. Ask the practice and your insurer about your specific plan and this location.
How to check your coverage
Use your plan’s provider directory or the member-services number on your insurance card. Confirm the clinician, practice address, service, and whether a referral is required. A missing opt-out record does not establish Medicare acceptance.
Check the official Medicare directory ↗Practice location
2365 S Clinton Ave Ste 100Rochester, NY 14618-2663
Additional reported practice locations
112 Wall StOxford, NC 275653255
Phone: 9193391641
Fax: 9844647709 299 Main St
Dansville, NY 144371135
Phone: 5853359840 507 Main St
Johnson City, NY 137901810
Phone: 6077636075
Fax: 6077635234 4417 Vestal Pkwy E
Vestal, NY 138503556
Phone: 6077292144
Fax: 6077292145 1302 E Main St
Endicott, NY 137605430
Phone: 6077547171
Fax: 6077292145
Education & affiliations
- Medical / professional school
- Not reported in this file
- Graduation year
- Not reported in this file
- CMS specialties
- Nurse Practitioner
CMS reports telehealth services for this clinician. Confirm current services and availability with the practice.
Practice groups
- Internal Medicine Group
- Post Acute Specialists Llc
- Rochester General Hospital
- United Health Services Hospitals, Inc.
Reported hospital affiliations
- Rochester General Hospital Rochester, NY
- Strong Memorial Hospital Rochester, NY
- United Health Services Hospitals, Inc Binghamton, NY
Graduation year does not establish years in practice. A reported affiliation does not establish employment, current admitting privileges, or insurance participation.
Source: CMS National Downloadable File · Published Oct 15, 2026.
Source: CMS Facility Affiliation Data · Published Oct 15, 2026.
Procedures in the public data
Reported activity can help you ask more informed questions about a practice’s services.
No displayed procedure-category record in this release. This does not mean the clinician performs no procedures.
CMS uses a one-year claims window with a reporting lag. Counts cover the Medicare activity included by CMS, not all patients. “1–10” is a published range. Volume is not a quality or outcomes score. Coverage and methodology
Source: CMS Utilization Data · Published Oct 15, 2026.
Find providers with a similar service mix
Compare 2024 published Medicare activity in the same reported specialty, here or in another city.
Industry-reported general payments
Includes reported transfers of value, such as meals, travel, or consulting. Payments do not establish improper conduct or quality of care. Research funding and ownership values are excluded from this total.
See payment purposes and reporting companies
Reported purposes
| Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|
| Food and beverage | $423.90 |
Reporting companies
| Company | Amount |
|---|---|
| NOVARTIS PHARMACEUTICALS CORPORATION | $131.17 |
| EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPORATION | $85.30 |
| CVRX, INC. | $62.92 |
| NOVO NORDISK INC | $47.41 |
| BOEHRINGER INGELHEIM PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. | $45.57 |
| MERCK SHARP & DOHME LLC | $18.63 |
| INSPIRE MEDICAL SYSTEMS, INC. | $17.72 |
| SCPHARMACEUTICALS INC. | $15.18 |
Source: CMS 2025 payments grouped by covered recipient and nature of payments · Published Jun 30, 2026.
Professional details: NPI, taxonomy & registry record
Registry details
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner (CMS)
- Taxonomy code
- 363LA2100X
- Enumeration date
- Sep 29, 2020
- Record updated
- Nov 25, 2025
More registry details
- Provider type
- Individual · Type 1
- Reported credentials
- NP
Reported taxonomies and licenses
363LF0000X
License reported: 431864 NY
364SA2100X
License reported: 431864 NY
363LA2100X · Primary
License reported: 431864 NY
License numbers and credentials are reported to NPPES; HCPList does not independently verify them.
Practice location
2365 S Clinton Ave Ste 100Rochester, NY 14618-2663
- Phone
- (585) 442-5320
- Fax
- (585) 442-5526
Mailing address
601 ELMWOOD AVEROCHESTER, NY 146460001
Information may be outdated or incomplete. Confirm details directly with the practice. HCPList is an independent directory and is not affiliated with CMS.
Report a directory issue