Michelle M Durm, PA-C
Physician Assistant · Kokomo, IN
At a glance
2130 W Sycamore St Ste 200, Kokomo, IN 46901-6461
NPPES record updated Dec 2, 2025. Public records can lag behind changes at a practice.
Before you call: a quick checklist
- Are you accepting new patients?
- Do you accept my specific insurance plan?
- Do you provide the service I need at this address?
- Do I need a referral, and what is the earliest appointment?
Insurance participation and appointment availability are not established by these public records.
Medicare & insurance
Insurance participation is not established by these public records. Ask the practice and your insurer about your specific plan and this location.
How to check your coverage
Use your plan’s provider directory or the member-services number on your insurance card. Confirm the clinician, practice address, service, and whether a referral is required. A missing opt-out record does not establish Medicare acceptance.
Check the official Medicare directory ↗Practice location
2130 W Sycamore St Ste 200Kokomo, IN 46901-6461
Additional reported practice locations
415 S Landmark AveBloomington, IN 474035003
Phone: 8123337433
Fax: 8123337435 911 N Shelby St
Salem, IN 471672304
Phone: 8128838527
Fax: 8128838574 505 W Homer St Ste 201
Salem, IN 471671698
Phone: 8128830024
Fax: 8128838574 1263 Hospital Dr Nw Ste 100
Corydon, IN 471122173
Phone: 8127832054
Fax: 8127337838 244 Westwood Blvd
Columbus, IN 472015687
Phone: 8156690141
Fax: 8883587705 1428 N Gardner St
Scottsburg, IN 471708720
Phone: 8127523512
Fax: 8527528593 303 S Walnut St
Seymour, IN 472742368
Phone: 8123587705
Fax: 8882540293
Education & affiliations
- Medical / professional school
- Not reported in this file
- Graduation year
- Not reported in this file
- CMS specialties
- Physician Assistant
Practice groups
Reported hospital affiliations
- Ascension St Vincent Kokomo Kokomo, IN
- Marion General Hospital Marion, IN
Graduation year does not establish years in practice. A reported affiliation does not establish employment, current admitting privileges, or insurance participation.
Source: CMS National Downloadable File · Published Oct 15, 2026.
Source: CMS Facility Affiliation Data · Published Oct 15, 2026.
Procedures in the public data
Reported activity can help you ask more informed questions about a practice’s services.
No displayed procedure-category record in this release. This does not mean the clinician performs no procedures.
CMS uses a one-year claims window with a reporting lag. Counts cover the Medicare activity included by CMS, not all patients. “1–10” is a published range. Volume is not a quality or outcomes score. Coverage and methodology
Source: CMS Utilization Data · Published Oct 15, 2026.
Find providers with a similar service mix
Compare 2024 published Medicare activity in the same reported specialty, here or in another city.
Industry-reported general payments
Includes reported transfers of value, such as meals, travel, or consulting. Payments do not establish improper conduct or quality of care. Research funding and ownership values are excluded from this total.
See payment purposes and reporting companies
Reported purposes
| Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|
| Food and beverage | $1,960.77 |
| Consulting fee | $1,155.00 |
| Services other than consulting | $840.00 |
| Education | $178.26 |
Reporting companies
| Company | Amount |
|---|---|
| E.R. SQUIBB & SONS, L.L.C. | $2,212.20 |
| GALDERMA LABORATORIES, L.P. | $356.17 |
| UCB, INC. | $313.80 |
| ABBVIE INC. | $279.59 |
| JANSSEN BIOTECH, INC. | $222.94 |
| REGENERON HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS, INC. | $191.64 |
| ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS, INC. | $183.43 |
| MALLINCKRODT HOSPITAL PRODUCTS INC. | $96.64 |
| Other reporting companies | $277.62 |
Source: CMS 2025 payments grouped by covered recipient and nature of payments · Published Jun 30, 2026.
Professional details: NPI, taxonomy & registry record
Registry details
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Taxonomy code
- 363A00000X
- Enumeration date
- Jun 20, 2018
- Record updated
- Dec 2, 2025
More registry details
- Provider type
- Individual · Type 1
- Other reported name
- MICHELLE M MARTEN
- Reported credentials
- PA-C
Reported taxonomies and licenses
363A00000X · Primary
License reported: 10002480A IN
License numbers and credentials are reported to NPPES; HCPList does not independently verify them.
Practice location
2130 W Sycamore St Ste 200Kokomo, IN 46901-6461
- Phone
- (765) 457-4455
- Fax
- (765) 457-0056
Mailing address
801 YORK STMANITOWOC, WI 542204630
Information may be outdated or incomplete. Confirm details directly with the practice. HCPList is an independent directory and is not affiliated with CMS.
Report a directory issue