Provider directory / Facility EXPLORE REPORTED CONNECTIONS Pearl River County Hospital
305 West Moody Street · Poplarville, MS
Clinicians with a hospital affiliation reported by CMS. This does not establish current admitting privileges or employment.
Hospital information These published measures describe this hospital, not its affiliated clinicians. Reporting periods differ by measure.
Hospital overview
CMS overall hospital quality rating Not reported Release 2026-08-13 Hospital-level rating; not an individual doctor rating. CMS footnote: 16.
Hospital type Critical Access Hospitals
Emergency services reported Yes
Source: Hospital General Information · Published Aug 13, 2026.
Patient experience at this hospital
Patients who reported that their nurses "Always" communicated well Not reported 2024-10-01 to 2025-09-30 Patient survey of this hospital, not a clinician score. CMS footnotes: 1. See official source for qualifications.
Patients who reported that their doctors "Always" communicated well Not reported 2024-10-01 to 2025-09-30 Patient survey of this hospital, not a clinician score. CMS footnotes: 1. See official source for qualifications.
Patients who reported that YES, they were given information about what to do during their recovery at home Not reported 2024-10-01 to 2025-09-30 Patient survey of this hospital, not a clinician score. CMS footnotes: 1. See official source for qualifications.
See all 6 reported measures
Patients who reported that their room and bathroom were "Always" clean Not reported 2024-10-01 to 2025-09-30 Patient survey of this hospital, not a clinician score. CMS footnotes: 1. See official source for qualifications.
Patients who gave their hospital a rating of 9 or 10 on a scale from 0 (lowest) to 10 (highest) Not reported 2024-10-01 to 2025-09-30 Patient survey of this hospital, not a clinician score. CMS footnotes: 1. See official source for qualifications.
Patients who reported YES, they would definitely recommend the hospital Not reported 2024-10-01 to 2025-09-30 Patient survey of this hospital, not a clinician score. CMS footnotes: 1. See official source for qualifications.
Source: Patient survey (HCAHPS) - Hospital · Published Aug 13, 2026.
Readmissions & unplanned hospital visits
Hybrid Hospital-Wide All-Cause Readmission Measure (HWR) Comparison not reported 2024-07-01 to 2025-06-30 Hospital-level result. CMS footnote: 4. See official source for qualifications.
Ratio of unplanned hospital visits after hospital outpatient surgery Comparison not reported 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 Hospital-level result. CMS footnote: 5. See official source for qualifications.
Rate of readmission for CABG Comparison not reported 2023-07-01 to 2025-06-30 Hospital-level result. CMS footnote: 5. See official source for qualifications.
See all 4 reported measures
Rate of readmission after hip/knee replacement Comparison not reported 2023-07-01 to 2025-06-30 Hospital-level result. CMS footnote: 5. See official source for qualifications.
Source: Unplanned Hospital Visits - Hospital · Published Sep 30, 2026.
Find affiliated clinicians near you Nationwide · Exact area Edit location
Reported clinicians Alphabetical by name
Cardiovascular Disease (Cardiology) · Interventional Cardiology (CMS)
Hattiesburg, MS Save to shortlist
View profile → Neurology (CMS)
Hattiesburg, MS Save to shortlist
View profile → Family Medicine
Poplarville, MS Save to shortlist
View profile → Family Medicine
Poplarville, MS Save to shortlist
View profile → Hospitalist (CMS)
Hattiesburg, MS Save to shortlist
View profile → Nurse Practitioner
Carriere, MS Save to shortlist
View profile → Nurse Practitioner
Mobile, AL Save to shortlist
View profile → Family Nurse Practitioner
Flowood, MS Save to shortlist
View profile → Family Medicine
Gulfport, MS Save to shortlist
View profile → Family Medicine
Poplarville, MS Save to shortlist
View profile → Internal Medicine
Hattiesburg, MS Save to shortlist
View profile → Cardiovascular Disease (Cardiology) · Interventional Cardiology (CMS)
Hattiesburg, MS Save to shortlist
View profile → Source: CMS Facility Affiliation Data · Published Oct 15, 2026.
Source: CMS Hospital General Information · Published Aug 13, 2026.